Contact Us

1 Aberdare

16 Canon Street,
Aberdare

T: 01685 873244
E: aberdare@gwynns.co.uk

Meet the staff >

2 Bargoed

Leighton Rowland Optometrist,
39 Hanbury Road, Bargoed

T: 01443 830849 / 830147
E: bargoed@gwynns.co.uk

 

3 Blackwood

101 High Street,
Blackwood

T: 01495 223394
E: blackwood@gwynns.co.uk

Meet the staff >

4 Maesteg

28 Talbot Street,
Maesteg

T: 01656 732477
E: maesteg@gwynns.co.uk

 

5 Pontypridd

72A Taff Street,
Pontypridd

T: 01443 402128
E: pontypridd@gwynns.co.uk

See the branch >

6 Tonypandy

133/4 Dunraven Street,
Tonypandy

T: 01443 432043
E: tonypandy@gwynns.co.uk

 

7 Tredegar

90 Queen Victoria Street,
Tredegar

T: 01495 722756
E: tredegar@gwynns.co.uk

Meet the staff >

Aberdare Branch

Optometrist
Justin Robinson

Receptionists
Avril Lloyd
Rhian Samuel

Dispensing Optician
Debbie Price

Blackwood Branch

Optometrist
Matthew Jones

Receptionists
Sam Watkins
Julie Morris

Tredegar Branch

Optometrist
Nigel Jones

Receptionists
Sian Went
Margaret Reeves
Gaynor Smith
Linda Baxter

Pontypridd Branch